The Management

“UTTARAKHAND UTHAN SAMITI” (UUS) came into existence on 14th May 2004 with the aim of fulfillments of the longfelt need to impart quality technical education at an affordable cost in the region. The Society is registered with the Registrar of Societies, Uttarakhand, under the Societies Registration Act (Registration No. 20181 D). The Promoter & the Chairman of the Society is Shri. Sanjay Bansal, an eminent entrepreneur of Dehradun.

Members of Governing Body of Dev Bhoomi Group of Institutions

Mr. Sanjay Bansal Chairman
Mr. Chand Kishor Aggarwal Vice – Chairman
Mr. Rajan Goel Vice – Chairman
Smt. Bimal Bansal Member / Secretary / UUS
Smt. Seema Bansal Member / Treasurer/ UUS
Mr. Prashant Goel Member / Nominee / UUS
Mr. Vimal K. Kandwal Member/ Nominee / UUS
Ms. Shradha Bakshi Member/ Nominee / UUS
Mr. Tanuj Arora Member / Nominee / UUS
Maj. Gen Lalji D. Singh (Retd.) Member/Educationalist Administrator
Mr. Kumud Aggarwal Member / Parent of Student
Nominee of State (Govt. of Uttaranchal) Member
Nominee of Uttarakhand Technical University,Dehradun Member
Nominee of HNB Garhwal University Member
Dr. A.K.Jaiswal Director(Engg)